Home pageMusic Notation SDKMIDI TutorialMusic Data Structures

Music Notation SDK - Pricing and Ordering Information

The Music Notation SDK is available as three different types of licenses, according to your needs:

  • Corporate commercial license
  • Education non-commercial license
  • Individual non-commercial license

It is also available for one or more OS platforms (for Windows, Mac OS X and iPad).

The SDK is available in two versions:

  • SDK Level I is for opening, converting, playing, transposing, exporting and displaying existing music files.
  • SDK Level II gives you the full editing capability of the music content as well as the creation of new music content and free page layout.

We can also generate a custom-made, on-demand SDK that will fit your application's requirements. According to the features you really need, the price of a license may be substantially lower than the standard level I or II SDKs. Send your specification requirements to:


To request the full information about pricing, licensing and ordering, simply fill in the following form.

For any question you may have, please feel free to contact me at:


I will be glad to help you.

Dominique Vandenneucker

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.
Company / Organization
E-Mail Address*
First Name
Last Name
Web Site URL
OS Platform(s) you are interested in*
Mac OS X
You are*
A company
An education organization or similar
A private person
Anything else you want to say or ask

(*) In conformity with the data protection law, you may consult or modify any information about you in our files. We guarantee that your e-mail address will be used exclusively to send you our newsletters and emails related to our products. Your e-mail address will never be communicated, sold, rented nor given to third parties. If you do not want to receive any e-mail from us, please do not fill in this form. At any moment, you keep the right to ask us to remove your address from our list. We will respect this in any circumstance. We appreciate your confidence.

Copyright 2012 - Arpege Music - Dominique Vandenneucker